New Single: Love Don’t Live Here No More / The Battlefield / Double Cross / Blood In The Streets / New Album: 36 Seasons – Ghostface Killah

6th December Wu Tang Clan-star Ghostface Killah will release his upcoming album “36 Seasons”. If you can’t wait, he released some Singles this month, like his new Single “Blood In The Streets”.

Also you can already enjoy his single “Love Don’t Live Here No More” with Kandace Springs

Also “The Battlefield” Featuring AZ & Kool G Rap

“Double Cross” featuring AZ

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Image)



New Album: Xmas Party Album! – Vengaboys

It has been ages ago that I blogged about Vengaboys. Was it not November 27th of this year? 😉 After their comebacksingle “Rocket To Uranus”, their where rumours another single and album was coming up. Couple of single releases came, for instance the incredible “Hot, Hot, Hot”, but no album, until today.

The new single “Where Did My Xmas Tree Go?” is on this album.

Also you find new remixes of old tracks. “Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!!!” (Snowtek), “We Like To Party (The Partybus)” (DJ Hardbell), “Kiss (When The Sun Don’t Shine)” – Treesto vs TR3HAB), “Shalala Shalala” ((Corsten), “We’re Going To Ibiza!” (Armin van Blizzard), “Up & Down” (DJ Carol Cox) & “Uncle John From Jamaica” (December Vegas & Light Mike).


Where Did My Xmas Tree Go?

Xmas Party Album!

Up ↑