New Album: Armin Only – Intense “The Music” – Armin van Buuren

Do you like to hear Dance for 3,5 hours or more? Armin van Buuren released his new Album Armin Only – Intense “The Music”. 42 tracks including input of Gaia, Miri Ben-Ari, Andrew Rayel, W&W, Cindy Alma, Trevor Guthrie, Mark Sixma, Lauren Evans, MaRlo, Laura Jansen, Aruna, Richard Bedford & Bagga Bownz on the first part.

Robert Henke, Stanley Progman, Fiora, Cindy Alma, Christian Burns, Richard Bedford, Fiora, Lauren Evans, Solarstone, Scott Bond, Winter Kills, Laura Jansen, Jan Vayne, John O’Callaghan, Ferry Corsten, Zatox & The R3belz are on the second part.


Armin Only – Intense “The Music” 12/07/2014

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: