The Voice Of Holland Winner: O’G3NE

Lisa, Amy & Shelley starts their International career as the participant for Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2007 with the Dutch Song “Adem In, Adem Uit”.

The kids are now young adults and changed their name into “O’G3NE”, the bloodgroup of their mother. The Sisters participate under that name at The Voice Of Holland. Last friday they become the winners of the Fifth season and even Perez Hilton noticed the beautiful harmony of the girls with a cover from Wilson Phillips “Hold On”.

They are ready to conquer the world. That is what they want. Take a look at their Discography and BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Images)

300% – Album – Lisa, Amy & Shelley 06/02/2008

The Power Of Christmas – EP – Lisa, Amy & Shelley 12/05/2008

‘T Is Zomer – Single – Lisa, Amy & Shelley 06/12/2009

‘t is zomer – EP Lisa, Amy & Shelley 06/12/2009

Magie – Single Lisa, Amy & Shelley 07/31/2009

Fout Ventje – Single 09/08/2010

Niemand – Single Lisa, Amy & Shelley 04/29/2011

Dicht Bij Jou – Single – Lisa, Amy & Shelley 09/16/2011

Boemerdeboem – Single – Lisa, Amy & Shelley 02/17/2012

Op De Radio – Single Lisa, Amy & Shelley 09/14/2012

Ik Wil Jou – Young Smooties (feat. Lisa, Amy & Shelley) – Single 05/23/2013

Diep In De Nacht – Single – Lisa, Amy & Shelley 05/28/2013

Al Mijn Vrienden (Van “Sinterklaas En De Pepernoten Chaos”) – Single – Lisa, Amy & Shelley 09/30/2013

Emotion – Single – O’G3NE 09/13/2014

I See Fire – Single – Gabriella Massa & O’G3NE 10/25/2014

Clash 8 – Single – Abigail Martina & O’G3NE 11/22/2014

Buttons – Single – O’G3NE 11/29/2014

Change Will Come – Single – O’G3NE 12/06/2014

Hold On – Single – O’G3nE 12/13/2014

Magic – Single – O’G3NE 12/13/2014

New Album: Happy Holidays – Magnus Carlsson

After the release of the Singles “White Christmas”, “Oh Holy Night” and “The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)” Magnus Carlsson released just another amazing Christmas Album “Happy Holidays.

The Album contains 11 Tracks and on the “White Christmas” & “Oh Holy Night” Single, you find exclusive Spanish and Swedish translations. Also “The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)” is transformed in an beautiful Swedish song at the B-side of the Single.

BUY @ ITUNES (Click On The Images)

Snow Song – Single – Magnus Carlsson

White Christmas – Single 11/30/2014

O Holy Night – Single 12/07/2014

Happy Holidays – Album – Magnus Carlsson 11/12/2014

The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire) – Single – Magnus Carlsson 12/14/2014

New Album: A State of Trance Year Mix 2014 & Armin van Buuren Top 20 / New Single: Communication (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix) & Hystereo (Wach Remix) – Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren released a bunch of new material, including a new remix of his Single “Hystereo”.

The Single is available at Armin Van Buuren Top 20. On the Album he worked with Bo Bruce,Bryan Kearney, Gareth Emery, Cosmic Gate, Orjan Nilsen, Gaia, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Marlo,Parker, Hanson, Andrew Rayel, KhoMha, Allen Watts, Andrew Bayer, Sue McLaren, Aly, Fila, Skypatrol, Heatbeat, David Gravell, Natalie Gioia, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Darren Porter, Sarah Howells, Simon Patterson, Dart Rayne, Yura Moonlight & Katty Heath.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Images)

Hystereo – Single 09/19/2014

Hystereo (The Remixes) – EP 10/13/2014

Hystereo (Wach Remix) – Single 12/22/2014

Communication (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix) – Single – Armin van Buuren

A State of Trance Year Mix 2014 12/19/2014

Armin van Buuren’s 2014 Top 20 12/12/2014

New Album: LoveLocs (Deluxe) -Khia

Khia’s first hit “My Neck, My Back” and her latest “Psychic Eyes” are included on the 27! track Album with the best of the best from the beautiful black sexy lady.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Images)




Lovelocs (Deluxe)

New Album: Ransom – Mike Will Made It

Ransom released a new Album “Mike Will Make It” with an incredible line-up of guest vocalists. Big Sean, Jace, 2 Chainz, Cap1, Schooly, Swae Lee, Future, Fortune 5, Bankroll Fresh, Gucci Mane, Chief Keef, Peewee, Young Thug and many many more.

The Album included “Buy The World”, the Single featuring Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar & Future.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Image)

Up ↑