New Album: Eurovision Songcontest 2015 – Various Artists

AFP Photo/Dieter Nagl

Have you heard already the 40 tracks of Eurovision Songcontest 2015?

Get in the mood and buy the Album featuring the Final acts:

01 Slovenia English Maraaya “Here for You” —
02 France French Lisa Angell “N’oubliez pas” “Don’t forget”
03 Israel English Nadav Guedj “Golden Boy” —
04 Estonia English Elina Born & Stig Rästa “Goodbye to Yesterday” —
05 United Kingdom English Electro Velvet “Still in Love with You” —
06 Armenia English Genealogy “Face the Shadow” —
07 Lithuania English Monika Linkytė & Vaidas Baumila “This Time” —
08 Serbia English Bojana Stamenov “Beauty Never Lies” —
09 Norway English Mørland & Debrah Scarlett “A Monster Like Me” —
10 Sweden English Måns Zelmerlöw “Heroes” —

11 Cyprus English John Karayiannis “One Thing I Should Have Done” —
12 Australia English Guy Sebastian “Tonight Again” —
13 Belgium English Loïc Nottet “Rhythm Inside” —
14 Austria English The Makemakes “I Am Yours” —
15 Greece English Maria Elena Kyriakou “One Last Breath” —
16 Montenegro Montenegrin Knez “Adio” “Goodbye”
17 Germany English Ann Sophie “Black Smoke” —
18 Poland English Monika Kuszyńska “In the Name of Love” —
19 Latvia English Aminata “Love Injected” —
20 Romania Romanian, English Voltaj “De la capăt (All over Again)” “From the beginning”
21 Spain Spanish Edurne “Amanecer” “Dawn”
22 Hungary English Boggie “Wars for Nothing” —
23 Georgia English Nina Sublatti “Warrior” —
24 Azerbaijan English Elnur Hüseynov “Hour of the Wolf” —
25 Russia English Polina Gagarina “A Million Voices” —
26 Albania English Elhaida Dani “I’m Alive” —
27 Italy Italian Il Volo “Grande amore” “Great love”


New Single: Sweet Harmony – Fabio Ponente

Back to the nineties … The best band from Belgium 2 Fabiola makes Europe go dancing with their smashing Europop. While 2 Fabiola will be back with “Rock It” in another line-up. Original dancer Fabio returned solo with a cover of The Beloved Single “Sweet Harmony”.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Images)

R.I.P. Errol Brown (Hot Chocolate)

“You Sexy Thing” (I Believe In Miracles) , was in 1975 the worldwide success of Hot Chocolate.

Liver Cancer makes an end of the career of Hot Chocolate frontman Errol Brown, as he died at age 66.

Other hits where “Every 1’s A Winner” and ofcourse the amazing “It Started With A Kiss”.

Also he did some Solo-releases like Send A Prayer To Heaven” and “Treasure Isle Dub Vol. 1”

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Image)



Very Best of Hot Chocolate Audio CD (April 20, 1993)

Essential Audio CD (November 8, 2011)

Hot Chocolate – Hot Chocolate 07/24/2009

Every 1’s a Winner – Hot Chocolate (July 24, 2009)

Send a Prayer (To Heaven) -Errol Brown (November 26, 1990)

Treasure Isle Dub Vol. 1 September, 22, 2009 – Errol Brown

R.I.P. Lester Errol Brown 12 November 1943 – 6 May 2015

Up ↑