New Single : Strong Ones – Armin van Buuren Featuring Cimo Fränkel / New Album : Embrace – Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren released his New Single “Strong Ones” with Cimo Fränkel as the Vocalist.

The Single is available on the New Album “Embrace”, the tracklisting is:

1. Embrace feat Eric Vloeimans
2. Another You feat Mr Probz
3. Strong Ones feat Cimo Fränkel
4. Make It Right feat Angel Taylor
5. Face Of Summer feat Sarah Decourcy
6. Heading Up High feat Kensington
7. Gotta Be Love feat Lyrica Anderson
8. Hands To Heaven feat Rock Mafia
9. Caught In The Slipstream feat BullySongs
10. Embargo with Cosmic Gate
11. Freefall feat BullySongs
12. Indestructible feat DBX
13. Old Skool
14. Off The Hook with Hardwell
15. Looking For Your Name feat Gavin DeGraw

Listen 2 Armin van Buuren – Discography – Spotify – Playlist.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Images)

Embrace – CD 10/30/2015

Embrace – UK/European Edition – CD 10/30/2015

Embrace – MP3 10/30/2015

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: