New Single : Friends / Savior’s Shadow – Blake Shelton / New Album : Angry Birds Movie Soundtrack – Various Artists

Blake Shelton’s official video for “Friends” from The Angry Birds Movie is out now.

Pre-Order the official Angry Birds Movie Soundtrack below (take a look to the full tracklisting:

1. Friends (Blake Shelton)
2. I Will Survive (Demi Lovato)
3. Wonderful Life (Mi Oh My) (Matoma)
4. On Top of the World (Imagine Dragons)
5. Explode (Charli XCX)
6. Never Gonna Give You Up (Rick Astley)
7. Rock You Like a Hurricane (Scorpions)
8. Fight (Steve Aoki)
9. Wild Thing (Tone-Loc)
10. Sound of da Police (KRS-ONE)
11. Behind Blue Eyes (Limp Bizkit)
12. The Mighty Eagle Song (Peter Dinklage)
13. The Mighty Red Song (The Hatchlings)
14. The Angry Birds Movie Score Medley (Heitor Pereira)

Besides “Friends”, Blake release his Single “Savior’s Shadow” as well.

Listen 2 Blake Shelton – Discography – Spotify – Playlist.

Savior’s Shadow – Single 04/08/2016

The Angry Birds Movie (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 05/06/2016



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: