5TimesZero,a fivepeace from Essen (Germany) with Attila Schuster, Carsten Rehmann, Hendrik Stefenhag, Jürgen Merkel and Mick Hanses are back with a New Album “ZeroK” (ØK). The Album contains one hour of Synthpoprock with 14 songs starts with the impressive variated “Unimportant” and the Single “Don’t Push Me”.

One of the highlights on the Album is “Naked” with great lyrics, where “They are going crazy as fuck”.

A nice surprise is the German track “Augen der Großstadt”. This language fits with the music and gave the Album an extra dimension.

The Album ends with “Paths”, a song that is more than 5 minutes, but no way to feel bored at all with a great melody.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)