New Boxset : Greatest Hits +4 Ltd CD+DVD – Jan & Anny

Celebrate 8 years Jan & Anny with their Boxset “Greatest Hits” featuring a CD including the Singles “Take Me To Ibiza”, “I Love The Summertime” and a new version of “Chanson D’Amour”. On the DVD you enjoy 13 videoclips and a recent interview.

Full tracklist:

01. Take me to Ibiza
02. C’est la vie
03. Don’t try to change me*
04. Felicita
05. Amor amor
06. Mon amour je t’aime
07. Afraid to fall in love again
08. I’ll be there
09. Drumurile Noastre
10. Is it love like before
11. I love the summertime
12. Festa dell ‘uva
13. Chanson d’amour*
14. Dance with me (all night long)*
15. I’m in love with you*

Greatest Hits.


CD/DVD 11/10/2017

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: