Lisa Stansfield is going to do an European tour again with New Music in Spring 2018. She just announced her upcoming New Album “Deeper”.

European Tour

LISA STANSFIELD – UK & EUROPE, APRIL & MAY 2018
General sale 10am Friday 27 October
UK Presale 10am Wednesday 25 October http://gigst.rs/LSpre
UK general sale link http://gigst.rs/LS
Friday April 6, Derngate, Northampton
Saturday April 7, G Live, Guildford
Sunday April 8, Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth
Tuesday April 10, Philharmonic, Liverpool
Wednesday April 11, Queens Hall, Edinburgh
Thursday April 12, Sage, Gateshead
Saturday April 14, Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
Sunday April 15, Lowry, Salford
Tuesday April 17, Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Thursday April 19, Barbican, York
Friday April 20, Pavilion, Southend
Saturday April 21, Palladium, London
Monday April 23, Trianon, Paris. http://www.gdp.fr/fr/node/15540
Tuesday April 24, Melkweg, Amsterdam http://bit.ly/2yFG6RL
Wednesday April 25 De Roma, Antwerp (ticket link to follow)
Friday April 27, Auditorium, Cite des Congres, Nantes http://www.gdp.fr/fr/node/15540
Saturday April 28, Theatre Femina, Bordeaux http://www.gdp.fr/fr/node/15540
Monday April 30, Kaufleuten, Zurich on sale http://bit.ly/2yHKfEW
Wednesday May 2, Ottakringer Brauerei, Vienna (ticket link to follow)
German dates to folllow

Greatest Hits.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES

Biography: The Greatest Hits