Thunder will start december with a New Single for “Christmas Day”.

Actually it is not only a Single. It is just one of the four tracks of the New EP. This is the full tracklisting:

1. Christmas Day
2. Love Walked In (2017)
3. Low Life In High Places (acoustic live)
4. Heartbreak Hurricane (acoustic live)

Elf years ago they released “The Magnificent Five Do Xmas” and you can already Preorder the new one.

Greatest Hits

Christmas Day – Single

The Magnificent Five Do Xmas