New Album : Best Of – 50 Cent

18 “Best Of” Singles by 50 Cent on his New Album featuring “21 Questions” with Nate Dogg, “Candy Shop” & “Best Friend” with Olivia, “Outta Control” with Mobb Deep, “Ayo Technology” with Justin Timberlake & Timbaland, “I’ll Still Kill” with Akon and “How To Rob” with The Madd Rapper.

My Best of 50 Cent.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

New Single : Heatwave (ft. Akon) – Robin Schulz / Oh La La La (ft. Akon) – Carolina Marquez

Today Akon released a “Heatwave” with 2 Summer tunes “Oh La La La” let’s enjoy!

Listen 2 Akon – Discography – Spotify – Playlist.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

Heatwave – Robin Schulz (CDSingle)

Sugar -Robin Schulz – Album 09/25/2015 (ft. Heatwave)

Oh La La La (ft. Akon & J. Rand) – Carolina Marquez 05/13/2016

Oh La La La (feat. Akon & J. Rand) [Nick Peloso Edit Mix] – Single 04/22/2016

New Single : Alone In Your Heart / New Album: Code Red – Monica

R&B Superstar Monica is back with “Alone In Your Heart”, a track from her upcoming New Album “Code Red”, featuring also her Singles “Just Right For Me” (with Lil Wayne), “Code Red” (With Missy Elliott & Lailay), “Hustler’s Ambition” (With Akon) &”I Know”

Listen 2 Monica – Discography – Spotify – Playlist.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

Code Red – Album 12/18/2015



BUY @ MAGIC MUSIC MAGAZINE: New Single: Don’t Be Gone Too Long – Chris Brown & Ariana Grande / New Album: X (Deluxe) – Chris Brown

Chris Brown has released a variety of sounds from hiphop to electropop at his “X” with lots of artists colaborations. Aaliyah, Tyga, Brandy, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Akon, R.Kelly, Akon , Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj and Jhene Aiko.

21 Tracks are at the Deluxe edition including the hitsingles “Love More”, “Loyal”, “New Flame” and “X” and ofcourse the latest “Don’t Be Gone Too Long” with in the new videoclip Ariana Grande.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Images)






Up ↑