New Single : In The Name Of Love – Alcazar

After 20 years of disco, Alcazar released a New Single called “In The Name Of Love”. The official anthem of EuroPride 2018, now at the Greatest Hits playlist.

This year Alcazar will say goodbye after their Farewell tour. Tickets available at this New Music Friday.

5 october – Halmstad, Halmstad Arena
6 october – Skövde, Arena Skövde
12 october – Örebro, Conventum Arena
13 october – Falun, Jalas Arena
19 october – Västerås, Bombardier Arena
20 october – Malmö, Baltiska Hallen
26 october – Linköping, SAAB Arena
27 october – Eskilstuna, Stiga Sports Arena
2 november – Kristianstad, Kristianstad Arena
3 november – Växjö, Fortnox Arena
9 november – Luleå, Luleå Energi Arena
10 november – Umeå, Umeå Energi Arena
16 november – Uppsala, IFU Arena
17 november – Gävle, Gavlehovshallen

Greatest Hits


BREAKING NEWS : Alcazar participate @ Pre-selection Eurovision Songcontest ?

Lots of rumours and official statements around Eurovision Songcontest this week, but the best one is… the return of Alcazar.

Lina Hedlund, Andreas Lundstedt and Tess Merkel were involved with Melodifestivalen a couple of times, als in former line-up with Annikafiore & Magnus Carlsson. One of the highlights was “Blame It On The Disco”.

Will the trio find the right song in time to conquer Sweden during Melodifestivalen and shine their Alcastar at Eurovision?

Disco Fingers crossed!

Greatest Hits.


New Single : Not A Sinner Nor A Saint 2016 – Alcazar

The Magic Alcazar got their 20 Anniversary in Disco. Andreas Lundstedt, Tess Merkel and Lina Hedlund recorded a couple of days ago their New Single, a remake of their Melodifestivalen-hit “Not A Sinner Nor A Saint”.

Listen 2 Alcazar – Discography – Spotify – Playlist.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

Not A Sinner Nor A Saint 2016 – Single 04/22/2016

Disco Defenders (CD)

Disco Defenders (MP3) 11/03/2009

Disco Defenders 07/24/2015

New Album: Disco Defenders / New Remix Single: Young Guns (Go For It) – Alcazar

Alcazar is famous for their several editions of compilations, so now Disco Defenders has her third edition featuring “Feel 4 U”, “Blame It On The Disco” and latest Smash Hit “Young Guns (Go For It)”. The incredible Wham song has also get remixed by 7th Heaven and is out now!

BUY @ ITUNES /strong>

Young Guns (Go For It) – Single 07/03/2015

Disco Defenders – Album 07/24/2015

Young Guns (Go For It) – Remix Single 07/28/2015

New Album: Happy Holidays – Magnus Carlsson

After the release of the Singles “White Christmas”, “Oh Holy Night” and “The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)” Magnus Carlsson released just another amazing Christmas Album “Happy Holidays.

The Album contains 11 Tracks and on the “White Christmas” & “Oh Holy Night” Single, you find exclusive Spanish and Swedish translations. Also “The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)” is transformed in an beautiful Swedish song at the B-side of the Single.

BUY @ ITUNES (Click On The Images)

Snow Song – Single – Magnus Carlsson

White Christmas – Single 11/30/2014

O Holy Night – Single 12/07/2014

Happy Holidays – Album – Magnus Carlsson 11/12/2014

The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire) – Single – Magnus Carlsson 12/14/2014

Melodifestivalen 2014: “Who Will Win?” VOTE HERE

In 5 days time, we will know who Sweden will represent in Eurovision Songcontest. My personal favorite is the amazing “Ündo” from “Sanna Nielsen”, but I think it will be very close to “Busy Doin’Nothing, performed by “Ace Wilder”.

What do you think that will win?

1. Anton Ewald – Natural

2. Ellen Benediktson – Songbird

3. Alcazar – Blame It On The Disco

4. Oscar Zia – Yes We Can

5. Linus Svenning – Bröder

6. Helena Paparizou – Survivor

7. YOHIO – To the End

8. Sanna Nielsen – Undo

9. Panetoz – Efter solsken

10. Ace Wilder – Busy Doin’ Nothin’

Up ↑