New Album : 13 – Borgeous

Album “13” is out by Borgeous

Borgeous works with Rvssian, M.R.I., tyDI, Sean Paul, Neon Hitch, Dia, Karmin, Loud Luxury, Landis, BRKLYN, 7 Skies, Sissa, Dyson, Anki, Ashley Wallbridge, Riggi & Piros, Lil Jon, Fatman Scoop, Jay Cosmic & Ragga Twins.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

New Album – Deeper Sessions – Tube & Berger

Armada released the Album “Deeper Sessions” by Tube & Berger featuring lots of collaborations: Lexer, Midas 104, Super Flu, NiCe7, Booke Shade, Odd Parents, Daniel Steinberg, Tapesh, Kevin Over, Chemical Surf, P.A.C.O. , Martin Waslewski, Ole Biege, Gunjah & Nicone, Veerus, Maxie Devine, Kolsch, Gregor Schwellenbach, 16 Bit Lolitas, Lifelike & Kris Menace.

The Album is 108 minutes long, so worthwhile to purchase if you like Deep House!

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Image)

Up ↑