New EP : You’ll Never Make a Million From Grime – Lethal Bizzle

Big Smiling Lethal Bizzle is back with his New EP “You’ll Never Make A Million From Grime” featuring “I Win” with Skepta.

The other 6 tracks are “London”, “Celebrate” (ft. Donae’o & Diztortion), “Million Pound Dream”, “Wigback Ting”, “Hold You” (ft. MoStack) and “Dear Rich, Thank You”(ft. Melissa Steel).

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

New Single: Celebrate / New Album: Globalization – Pitbull

Pitbull is back with an album full of stars. “Globalization” includes Sean Paul, Chris Brown, John Ryan, Ne-Yo, Chloe Angelides, Heymous Molly, Jason Derulo, Juicy J, G.R.L, Bebe Rexha, Jennifer Lopez and Claudia Leitte.

The album includes “Celebrate” from the Original Motion Picture “Penguins Of Madagascar”.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Images)





Celebrate (From the Original Motion Picture Penguins of “Madagascar”) – Single – Pitbull 10/18/2014

Up ↑