New Album : Waves – Kanye West

Madonna’s “Iconic” become “Rebel Heart” and Kanye West does the same. “So Help Me God”, become “Swish” and turns finally into “Waves”. His New Album will be out february 11th and the Release Party will take place in Madison Square Garden in New York and in several cinemas you can see the event via livestream.

Listen 2 Kanye West – Discography – Spotify – Playlist.

BUY @ AMAZON/ITUNES (Click On The Images)

Waves – Album 03/02/2016

Not available yet

New Single: Living For Love (Remixes) / Joan Of Arc / Hold Tight – Madonna / Iconic – Madonna Featuring Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson

Yes it is for real. Madonna has released her song with Mike Tyson and Chance The Rapper on Youtube just after midnight today “Iconic”.

Do you like it?

If you want more Rebel Heart-magic. Watch her videoclip “Livin’For Love”.

Or her recent performance at this years Grammy Awards!

“Hold Tight”, here are just two other songs from her “Rebel Heart”, also just published!

Hope you like “Joan Of Arc” and the other tracks, if so preorder “Rebel Heart”.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Images)


Rebel Heart – Explicit 03/10/2015

Rebel Heart – Clean

Living for Love – Remixes 02/09/2015

Breaking News: Rebel Heart (Demo’s) – Madonna

Especially for you. The 14 leaked Demo’s of “Rebel Heart” by Madonna. Be aware they are HIGH QUALITY including a new “Justify My Love” (Best Night)!


1. Tragic Girl 3:20
2. Beautiful Scars 4:20
3. Inside Out 4:24
4. Freedom 3:56
5. Veni Vidi Vici 4:00
6. Hold Tight 4:00
7. Iconic 4:00
8. Graffiti Heart 2:38
9. Best Night 3:30
10. Holy Water 3:34
11. Back That Up (Do It) [feat. Pharrel Williams] 3:31
12. God Is Love 3:31
13. Nothing Lasts Forever 3:31
14. Body Shop 3:34


BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Image)


Up ↑