New Album : Untitled Unmastered – Kendrick Lamar

Without any warning New Album “Untitled Unmastered” by Kendrick Lamar released yesterday with 8 Untitled tracks with dates of the recordings between 2013 and 2016.

Listen 2 Kendrick Lamar – Discography – Spotify – Playlist.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

New Single : Saved – Ty Dolla $ign Featuring E-40 / Solid – Ty Dolla $ign Featuring Babyface / New Album : Free TC – Ty Dollar $ign

Atlantic Records present the New “Solid” Single by Ty Dolla $ign Featuring Babyface soon, available at the Debut Album “Free TC” out November 11th, 2015.

A couple of days ago Ty released “Saved”, the New Single with E-40

Besides Babyface and E-40, you can find Kendrick Lamar, Jagged Edge, Trey Songz, Kanye West, Future and others on it.




New Album: Ransom – Mike Will Made It

Ransom released a new Album “Mike Will Make It” with an incredible line-up of guest vocalists. Big Sean, Jace, 2 Chainz, Cap1, Schooly, Swae Lee, Future, Fortune 5, Bankroll Fresh, Gucci Mane, Chief Keef, Peewee, Young Thug and many many more.

The Album included “Buy The World”, the Single featuring Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar & Future.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Image)

BUY @ MAGIC MUSIC MAGAZINE: New Single: Don’t Be Gone Too Long – Chris Brown & Ariana Grande / New Album: X (Deluxe) – Chris Brown

Chris Brown has released a variety of sounds from hiphop to electropop at his “X” with lots of artists colaborations. Aaliyah, Tyga, Brandy, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Akon, R.Kelly, Akon , Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj and Jhene Aiko.

21 Tracks are at the Deluxe edition including the hitsingles “Love More”, “Loyal”, “New Flame” and “X” and ofcourse the latest “Don’t Be Gone Too Long” with in the new videoclip Ariana Grande.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Images)






Review NEW SINGLE: Radioactive – Imagine Dragons (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)

Go for it, is the lifestyle of Imagine Dragon. They believed in the song “Radioactive” and send it to the radio at 2th of April 2012. Entered the Billboard Hot 100 in September 2012 and premiered the official videoclip on the 10th of December 2012. The video has been viewed almost 140 million times,so they can live life large now.

12th February 2013 Imagine Dragons released their fantastic electronic dubstep rock song “Radioactive” as a single after it was “just a song of their EP Night Visions”. If you make an amazing original rocksong, you should think that the world embrace you and they did as it is still going on strong.

Almost one year later at the last day of January they gave their song even an second change with as bonus Kendrick Lama and they succeed at 2 February in “Saturday Night Live”

They won awards with that song and they deserve it. Guess lots of platinum records will come their way in the nearby future

For more information:


SINGLE (2013)



SINGLE (2013)


SINGLE (2014)

Up ↑