New Album : Supervision – La Roux

Synthpop duo La Roux consists Eleanor Jackson and Ben Langmaid in the beginning, but Elly is back on her own with their New Album “Supervision”, february 7, 2020 featuring the singles “International Woman Of Leisure” and “Gullible Fool”.



New Single : This Wheels On Fire – Kylie Minogue / New Album : Absolutely Fabulous (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

“Absolutely Fabulous (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)” is ready for preorder featuring the New Kylie Minogue Single “This Wheels On Fire”.Other tracks will be “Get Ugly” by Jason DeRulo, “Can’t Get Enough Of Myself” by Santigold, “Sexotheque” by La Roux, ”
Ready for the Good Life” by Paloma Faith and many others.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On THe Images)

Absolutely Fabulous (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 07/22/2016

Up ↑