New Single : She Couldn’t / New Album : Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition) – Linkin Park

Linkin Park released “She Couldn’t”.


Preorder “Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition)”.


Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition)

Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition) 4LP

Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition) Super Deluxe

Hybrid Theory – Album October 09, 2020

BUY @ MAGIC MUSIC MAGAZINE: New Album: The Hunting Party – Linkin Park PRE-ORDER HERE!

American metalband Linkin Park will release soon their sixth stydio album “The Hunting Party” and worked together with System Of Down’s Darion Malakian, Helmet’s Page Hamilton and Rage Against the Machine’s Tom Morello – as well as rapper Rakim on their latest single “Guilty All The Same”.

The album will be release June,17th!

This will be at the tracklist for “The Hunting Party”:

Keys To The Kingdom
All For Nothing (feat. Page Hamilton)
Guilty All The Same (feat. Rakim)
The Summoning
Until It’s Gone
Rebellion (feat. Daron Malakian)
Mark The Graves
Drawbar (feat. Tom Morello)
Final Masquerade
A Line In The Sand

Linkin Park will do 25 days a USA tour to promote the album in August/September. In Europe they will perform at “Download Festival next June,14th.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click on the pictures)



Up ↑