New Single : Run For Cover (MNEK Remix) / New Album : One Touch (20 Year Anniversary Edition) – Sugababes

MNEK has remixed “Run For Cover” by Sugababes as the official start of 20 years “One Touch”, the iconical first Album by Sugababes, which will be re-released in a fantastic packages with rarities, demos and remixes.




One Touch (20 Year Anniversary Edition) – Album October 1, 2021.

Listen on Apple Music

New Single : Fantasy – George Micheal Featuring Nile Rodgers

George Micheal’s song “Fantasy”, released on the 2011 reissue of his album “Faith”. Now Nile Rodgers has remixed the song, which premiered in June during a Chic-gig at Glastonbury Festival. The song will be included in the fortcoming documentary George Michael works on before he passed away.

Single is available at “Listen Without Prejudice / MTV Unplugged (Deluxe”.

My Best Of George Micheal.


Listen Without Prejudice / MTV Unplugged (Deluxe Remastered) 10/20/2017

Faith (2 CD/1 DVD Special Edition) Original recording remastered Edition by George Michael (2011) Audio CD

Faith (Remastered) – Album 01/31/2011

Breaking News : George Michael Passed Away (53)

Earlier this year I made the decision to only post positive things as that is what “Magic” means. So no news about catfights, scandals or other sad news.

George Michael.. is just an exception. The man behind the most beautiful Christmas song in history “Last Christmas” passed away during his “Last Christmas” at age 53.

Let’s celebrate his life and play “Last Christmas” to gave him a warm welcome in heaven!

Lots of new things where coming up. A Documentary, A New Album and people where hoping that Wham! will be reunited, but that though needs to change into the memories and the memories will always stays alive!

Today George Michael saw the “White Light”, one of his last Singles that was “Amazing”.

My Best Of George Michael

My Best Of Wham!

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

Listen Without Prejudice / MTV Unplugged (2-CD Remastered) 03/03/2017

White Light 07/03/2012

BREAKING NEWS : Beastie Boys – Founder John Berry (52) RIP

In a hospice in Danvers, Massachusetts, founding Beastie Boys member has died after a long battle with frontotemporal dementia.

The band gets famous in the eighties when they fight for party.

May 4, 2012 at age 47 Beastie Boy Adam Yauch already died because of cancerous parotid gland and a lymph node.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

Solid Gold Hits [Explicit]

Licensed to Ill – Album 11/15/1986

Paul’s Boutique 07/25/1989

Check Your Head 04/21/1992

(Deluxe) 03/10/2009

Ill Communication 05/23/1994


Hello Nasty 07/14/1998


To the 5 Boroughs 06/15/2004

The Mix-Up 26/06/2007

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two 05/03/2011

New Single : Jet / New Album : Pure McCartney (4CD) Deluxe) – Paul McCartney

June 10th, Paul McCartney will release a beautiful 4CD Deluxe Boxset.

This is the only comprehensive career collection released of Paul McCartney s solo works (outside of the The Beatles) from his 45 year solo career. No material since 1989 has been represented on any compilation album.

This deluxe edition includes 18 Top 10 Singles in the U.S. and U.K. as well as
9 #1 singles in the U.S.

His 3 previously released compilations were 1978 s ‘Wing s Greatest Hits’, 1987 s ‘All The Best’ & 2001 s ‘Wingspan.’

The collection was personally curated by Paul and featured the new remastered Wings Single “Jet”.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Maybe I m Amazed
2. Heart Of The Country
3. Jet
4. Warm And Beautiful
5. Listen To What The Man Said
6. Dear Boy
7. Silly Love Songs
8. The Song We Were Singing
9. Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey
10. Early Days
11. Big Barn Bed
12. Another Day
13. Flaming Pie
14. Jenny Wren
15. Too Many People
16. Let Me Roll It
17. New

Disc: 2
1. Live and Let Die
2. English Tea
3. Mull of Kintyre
4. Save Us
5. My Love
6. Bip Bop
7. Le Em In
8. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five
9. Calico Skies
10. Hi, Hi, Hi
11. Waterfalls
12. Band on the Run
13. Appreciate
14. Sing The Changes
15. Arrow Through Me
16. Every Night
17. Junior s Farm
18. Mrs. Vanderbilt

Disc: 3
1. Say Say Say (2015 remix)
2. My Valentine
3. Pipes of Peace
4. The World Tonight
5. Souvenir
6. Dance Tonight
7. Ebony and Ivory
8. Fine Line
9. Here Today
10. Press
11. Wanderlust
12. Winedark Open Sea
13. Beautiful Night
14. Girlfriend
15. Queenie Eye
16. We All Stand Together

Disc: 4
1. Coming Up
2. Too Much Rain
3. Good Times Coming/Feel the Sun
4. Goodnight Tonight
5. Baby s Request
6. With a Little Luck
7. Little Willow
8. Only Mama Knows
9. Don t Let It Bring You Down
10. The Back Seat Of My Car
11. No More Lonely Nights
12. Great Day
13. Venus and Mars/Rock Show
14. Temporary Secretary
15. Hope For The Future
16. Junk

…with other words…

Listen 2 Paul McCartney – Discography – Spotify – Playlist.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)


(MP3 Deluxe)

New Album : No Jacket Required / Testify (Deluxe) – Phil Collins

A New 2CD Album for Genesis-fans from their frontman Phil Collins. with his New Deluxe Album of his 1985 release “No Jacket required” with “Susssudio”.

Testify is including the Single “Can’t Stop Loving You”.

The Albums has their tracks remastered and featuring B-sides< Demo's and Live versions.

What a great idea to make a New cover sleeves which is a remake of the originals.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

No Jacket Required – Album 04/17/1985

No Jacket Required (Deluxe Edition) 2CD

Phil Collins – No Jacket Required – 1st Edition First Canadian Pressing Vinyl Record – Catalog # 81641-1-E – 1985 – Phil Collins – EX/EX

Testify (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) 04/15/2016


Testify – Album 10/09/2002

Phil Collins of Genesis Poster Testify 2 sided

Up ↑