New Single : Running / New Album : Smith/Kotzen – Adrian Smith & Richie Kotzen

Adrian Smith & Richie Kotzen released “Running” together.

Preorder their Album “Smith/Kotzen”.




Running – Single

Listen on Apple Music

Smith/Kotzen – Album March 26, 2021

Listen on Apple Music

New Album: The Essential Richie Kotzen (2CD+1DVD) / New Single: You – Richie Kotzen

“The Essential Richie Kotzen” will be released as a set of 2CD+1DVD. A collection of old hits from his 18 solo albums plus acoustic performances, bootleg material, music videos – and the two brand new songs “War Paint” and “Walk With Me.”


CD 1
1. War Paint (2014), new song
2. Walk With Me (2014), new song
3. Love Is Blind, original taken from “24 Hours” (2011)
4. Go Faster, original taken from “Go Faster” (2007)
5. Fooled Again, original taken from “Go Faster” (2007)
6. OMG (What’s your Name?), original taken from “24 Hours” (2011)
7. Help Me, original taken from “24 Hours” (2011)
8. Bad Situation, original taken from “24 Hours” (2011)
9. Lie To Me, original taken from “Piece Sign” (2009)
10. Fear, original taken from “Into The Black” (2006)
11. You Can’t Save Me, original taken from “Into The Black” (“2006)
12. Doing What The Devil Say to Do, original taken from “Into The Black” (2006)
13. Remember (Reprise), re-recording never before released on CD (2009)

CD 2
1. What is (2014), re-recording, original on “What is“ (1998)
2. High (2014), re-recording, original on “Change” (2003)
3. Change (2014), re-recording, original on “Change“ (2003)
4. Special (2014), re-recording, original on “Get Up” (2004)
5. Paint it on (Acoustic), original version on “A Ballad’s Collection” (2010)
6. Holding On (Acoustic), original version on “Peace Sign” (2009)
7. Until You Suffer Some (Fire and Ice) (Acoustic), original version on “Native Tongue” by Poison (1993)
8. The Road (Acoustic), original version on “Wilson Hawk the Road” (2008)
9. Regret (Original Demo Version), original version on “The Winery Dogs” by The Winery Dogs (2013)
10. Damaged (Original Demo Version), original version on “The Winery Dogs” by The Winery Dogs (2013)

1. Walk With Me (2014), new song
2. Paying Dues (2009), original taken from “Peace Sign” (2009)
3. 24 Hours (2011), original taken from “24 Hours” (2011)
4. Larger Than Life (2009), original taken from “Peace Sign” (2009)
5. Losing My Mind (2005), original taken from “Get Up” (2004)
6. Help Me (2012), original taken from “24 Hours” (2011)
7. Chase It (2008), original taken from “Go Faster” (2007)
8. Player (2011), released as a download single only (2012)
9. The Shadow (2011), original taken from “Into The Black” (2006)
10. My Angel (2011), original taken from “Into The Black” (2006)
11. I Would (2008), original taken from “Break It All Down” (1999)

The latest single are not included “You”.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Images)

2CD 04/08/2014

2CD+1DVD 09/02/2014


CD 11/1/2014



BUY @ MAGIC MUSIC MAGAZINE: New Single: I’m No Angel / New Album: The Winery Dogs (Special Edition) / Dog Treats (Limited Edition) / Unleased In Japan in 2013 – The Winery Dogs

The Winery Dogs have their videoclip “I’m No Angel” gere-released.

This song is from 2013 and lots of things of the past get a rework. For instance a new “Special Edition” of “The Winery Dogs” with 10 live tracks included. Also just released “Dog Treats “Deluxe Special Edition” and you can preorder the special album “Unleased In Japan 2013” below.

Dog Treats – Deluxe Special Edition 24/04/2014


A Box of dog treats fortified with these essential vitamins:
The 2- Disc special edition.
A CD of demos from 2012, The Winery Pups.
A DVD of music videos and band interviews.
Mike Portnoy’s in-studio diary from the making of the record.
Custom Winery’s Dogs dog tag with chain.
Custom Winery Dogs wine bottle topper.
Custom Embroidered Paw print logo patch.

Unleased In Japan 2013 05/23/2014


Unleashed in Japan 2013 04/15/2014


The Winery Dogs (Special Edition) 04/15/2014

Up ↑