BUY @ MAGIC MUSIC MAGAZINE: New Single: Don’t Be Gone Too Long – Chris Brown & Ariana Grande / New Album: X (Deluxe) – Chris Brown

Chris Brown has released a variety of sounds from hiphop to electropop at his “X” with lots of artists colaborations. Aaliyah, Tyga, Brandy, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Akon, R.Kelly, Akon , Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj and Jhene Aiko.

21 Tracks are at the Deluxe edition including the hitsingles “Love More”, “Loyal”, “New Flame” and “X” and ofcourse the latest “Don’t Be Gone Too Long” with in the new videoclip Ariana Grande.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Images)






BUY @ MAGIC MUSIC MAGAZINE: New Single: First Love / New Album: A.K.A. – Jennifer Lopez PREORDER NOW!

The upcoming new Jennifer Lopez Album “A.K.A.” is ready to preorder with the Single “Same Girl” (with French Montana)

The album will be out June 17, 2014 and you can already BUY the CD.


1. A.K.A. feat. T.I.
2. First Love

3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi feat. French Montana

5. Acting Like That feat. Iggy Azalea
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More feat. Rick Ross
10. Booty feat Pitbull
11. TENS feat. Jack MIZRAHI
12. Troubeaux feat. Nas
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl feat. French Montana

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Picture)

Review New Album: Braveheart – Ashanti

Ashanti Douglas is back with an explicit album, so be aware that the kids are deaf enough ;-).

The album got 13 tracks and you hear also the voice of “French Montana”. “Jeremih”,”Rick Ross” and the very productive “Beenieman”on it. The song “I Got It” with “Rick Ross” was choosen as the single:

My personal favorite is “3 Words” , “Scars” and the ballad “Never Should Have”.

For more information:

Ashanti – Braveheart

Up ↑