New Album : 13 – Borgeous

Album “13” is out by Borgeous

Borgeous works with Rvssian, M.R.I., tyDI, Sean Paul, Neon Hitch, Dia, Karmin, Loud Luxury, Landis, BRKLYN, 7 Skies, Sissa, Dyson, Anki, Ashley Wallbridge, Riggi & Piros, Lil Jon, Fatman Scoop, Jay Cosmic & Ragga Twins.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

New Single : Hair – Little Mix

The New Single by Little Mix is “Hair” with Sean Paul.

The Single is available at their “Get Weird” Album.

Listen 2 Little Mix – Discography – Spotify – Playlist.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

Get Weird – Deluxe European Edition

Hair – Single 04/15/2016

New Single: Celebrate / New Album: Globalization – Pitbull

Pitbull is back with an album full of stars. “Globalization” includes Sean Paul, Chris Brown, John Ryan, Ne-Yo, Chloe Angelides, Heymous Molly, Jason Derulo, Juicy J, G.R.L, Bebe Rexha, Jennifer Lopez and Claudia Leitte.

The album includes “Celebrate” from the Original Motion Picture “Penguins Of Madagascar”.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Images)





Celebrate (From the Original Motion Picture Penguins of “Madagascar”) – Single – Pitbull 10/18/2014

BUY @ MAGIC MUSIC MAGAZINE: New Single: Adrenalina – Wisin Featuring Ricky Martin & Jennifer Lopez

Wisin has released an incredible single. “Adrenalina” with 2 big names. “Jennifer Lopez & Ricky Martin”.

The single is also available of Wisin’s album “El Regreso Del Sobreviviente” with also new tracks with 50 Cent, Tempo ,Chris Brown, Pitbull, Sean Paul, Franco De Vita, Zion, Michel Telo, Cosculluela, Jory & Gocho.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click on the picture to acces AMAZON)

El Regreso Del Sobreviviente – CD

El Regreso Del Sobreviviente – Deluxe – MP3

El Regreso Del Sobreviviente – MP3

Adrenalina – MP3

Up ↑