New Album : Home – Collabro

Collabro (famous as winner of Britain’s Got Talent) will release their third Album “Home” early 2017, you can preorder this at the last day of the year and they will get on tour in 2017 throughout the UK.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

Home (Deluxe)- Album 03/24/2017

Stars (Special Edition) – Album 12/05/2014

Act Two – Album 05/29/2015

New Single : Ready Or Not / New Album : The Dreaming Room – Laura Mvula

The Fugees song “Ready Or Not”, is a bit boring to me, but Laura Mvula give the song the refreshing touch that the song is really sounding good. The track is available at her New Special Edition Album “The Dreaming Room”.

This song is featured in the House of Fraser Christmas ad.

Listen 2 Laura Mvula – Discography – Spotify – Playlist.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

New Single / Album : Parole In Circolo – Marco Mengoni

The New Single by Marco Mengoni from the Album “Le Cose Che Non Ho” is “Parole In Circolo”, also available at the Album “Parole In Circolo” (Special Edition)

Listen 2 Marco Mengoni – Discography – Spotify – Playlist.

BUY @ ITUNES (Click On The Images)

Parole In Circolo (Special Edition) – Album 01/13/2016

Le Cose Che Non Ho – Album 12/04/2015



New Album : Nine Track Mind – Charlie Puth

“One Call Away” and “Suffer” are two track on “Nine Track Mind”, the upcoming Album by Charlie Puth.

Listen 2 Charlie Puth – Discography – Spotify – Playlist.

BUY @ AMAZON/ITUNES (Click On The Image)

One Track Mind – Album 01/29/2016



New DVD / Blu-Ray : Soul Boys Of The Western World Hong Kong – Spandau Ballet

“Soul Boys of The Western World Hong Kong”is an exclusive Blu-Ray / DVD edition featuring their new 2014 The Royal Albert Hall show! Be aware of the luxury boxset edition!

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Images)

Soul Boys of the Western World (Blu-Ray)

Soul Boys Of The Western World (HD)

Spandau Ballet The Film: Soul Boys Of The Western World (3 Disc Special Edition) (NON USA FORMATTED VERSION REGION 0 DVD)

New Album: The Common Linnets – EP – The Common Linnets

The Common Linnets are back with a brand new EP “The Common Linnets”, featuring 5 new Acoustic versions of the tracks “Broken But Home”, “Calm After The Storm”, “Time Has No Mercy”, “Hungry Hands”, “Still Loving After You” and a New song “Christmas Around You” is the sixth track.

You can also order the EP together with the first album!

On “An American Christmas”, you can also hear another new track “At Christmas Time”.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Images)

The Common Linnets – EP

The Common Linnets (Special Edition) – The Common Linnets

An American Christmas



Up ↑