Melodifestivalen 2015 Special 1 “Pre-selection Göteborg”

Ps.: Picture original from by Stefan Johansson

Hurrah, Melodifestivalen 2015 has started last Saturday with 7 new songs. Let’s get back to the start of the Magic Music Event of the year.

01) “I’ll Be Fine” – Molly Pettersson Hammar

02) “Pappa” – Daniel Gildenlöw (Singer “Pain In Salvation”)

03) “One By One” – Rickard Söderberg & Elize Ryd

04) “Hello Hi” – Dolly Style

05) “Det Rår Vi Inte För” – Behrang Miri featuring Victor Crone

06) “Can’t Hurt Me Now” – Jessica Andersson

07) “Sting” – Eric Saade

The last two mentioned goes straight to the final, while Dolly Style & Behrang Miri Featuring Victor Crone gets an Second Chance.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Image)

Melodifestivalen 2015 03/01/2015

Eurovision 2015-Melodifestivalen

Up ↑