New Album : Make Things Happen – Ian Thomas

After several Singles, Ian Thomas is back with a full Album “Make Things Happen”, featuring 13 tracks like the Single “Envelop Me”

“Turn Around : Till The Morning Part 2” featuring Lilana & Flo Rida, “Lights” with Very and “Cheers” with Tyga are the 3 duets on the Album.

Listen 2 Ian Thomas – Discography – Spotify – Playlist.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

BUY @ MAGIC MUSIC MAGAZINE: New Single: Don’t Be Gone Too Long – Chris Brown & Ariana Grande / New Album: X (Deluxe) – Chris Brown

Chris Brown has released a variety of sounds from hiphop to electropop at his “X” with lots of artists colaborations. Aaliyah, Tyga, Brandy, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Akon, R.Kelly, Akon , Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj and Jhene Aiko.

21 Tracks are at the Deluxe edition including the hitsingles “Love More”, “Loyal”, “New Flame” and “X” and ofcourse the latest “Don’t Be Gone Too Long” with in the new videoclip Ariana Grande.

BUY @ AMAZON (Click On The Images)






Up ↑