New Single : Everybody Wants To Rule The World / New Album : Under The Covers – Ninja Sex Party

Ninja Sex Party released a New Album “Under The Covers” featuring the New Single “Everybody Wants To Rule The World, originally by Tears For Fears.

Also A-Ha’s “Take On Me”, Van Halen’s “Jump” and Micheal Jackson’s “Rock With Me” are highlights on the Album.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

Up ↑