New Album : Saga – John Dahlbäck

John Dahlbäck is back with “Saga”, a New Album featuring Alexx Mack on “Count To Ten”, Lovestarrs on “Where You Are”, Luke McMaster on “New York City”, Craig Smart on “Aileen” and the incredible Magic duo Stockholm Syndrome on “Untouched Hearts”

On YouTube John released a Minimix of his Album to get the right impression.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)



Up ↑