New EP : Little Lights – Janet Devlin

Five years ago Janet Devlin did audition at X Factor UK and now she released her Christmas EP “Little Lights” with “Wake Up It’s Christmas”, “Merry Christmas Everybody”, Merry Christmas Mum & Dad”, “White Christmas”, “Something Beginning With Christmas” and “Christmas Kiss”.

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

New Album : Isaiah – Isaiah Firebrace

Isaiah Firebrace released his New Album featuring Adele’s “Hello” and his Single “It’s Gotta Be You”.

Enjoy the Album of the winner of X Factor Australia 2016 including other famous songs like The Beatles “Let It Be”, Pharrell Williams “Happy” and Beyonce’s “Halo”!

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

It’s Gotta Be You – Single

Isaiah – Album

New Single : Turn Me On – Sean Smith (Same Difference)

Nine years ago he was part of the duo “Same Difference” and now he is leaving his sister Sarah behind and goes solo with “Turn Me On”.

He got still the X Factor and will bring his Dancepop Single will be released soon!

Same Difference will “Shine On Forever” (the last Single), so enjoy the past!

Update 09/16: This is… THE OFFICIAL VIDEO!

BUY @ AMAZON / ITUNES (Click On The Images)

Turn Me On – Single 09/23/2016

Turn Me On (Remixes) – EP 09/30/2016

Shine On Forever – Single 08/29/2010

The Rest Is History – Album

Up ↑